Contact raadsleden

 

Fractie

Raadsleden

e-mail

Gemeentebelangen H.F.M. (Herman) Bezuijen  herman.bezuijen@gemeentebelangen.nl
Gemeentebelangen F.(Ferry) Hoekstra  ferry.hoekstra@gemeentebelangen.nl
Gemeentebelangen R.H. (Rolf) Polak  rolf.polak@gemeentebelangen.nl
Gemeentebelangen I. (Iris) Theijssen  iris.theijssen@gemeentebelangen.nl
Gemeentebelangen J.J.M. (Sjaak) Verhaar  sjaak.verhaar@gemeentebelangen.nl
VVD D. (Daan) Noordanus  daannoordanus@vvduithoorn.nl
VVD N.D. (Nick) Bergman  nickbergman@vvduithoorn.nl
VVD M. (Michael) Bouwmeester  michaelbouwmeester@vvduithoorn.nl
VVD M.W.A.M. (Marcel) van Haren  marcelvanharen@vvduithoorn.nl
VVD R.M. (Rebecca) Sterrenberg  rebeccasterrenberg@vvd.uithoorn.nl
DUS! J. (Ans) Gierman   ansgierman@dus-uithoorn.nl
DUS! J.E. (Judith) Beuse  judithbeuse@dus-uithoorn.nl
DUS! F. (Fieke) Otto - Ossenkoppele  f.otto-ossenkoppele@dus-uithoorn.nl
DUS! J.C. (José) de Robles  josederobles@dus-uithoorn.nl
Ons Uithoorn B.J. (Benno) van Dam  benno.van.dam@kpnplanet.nl
Ons Uithoorn B.M. (Brenda) Elgersma  brenda.elgersma@hotmail.com
CDA A.A.A. (André) Jansen  jansen@uithoorn.cda.nl
CDA N (Nahid) Aoulad Bouchta  bouchtan@live.nl 
PvdA P.D. (Els) Gasseling  els.gasseling@kabelfoon.net
Groen Uithoorn J.T.T.M. (Jeroen) Albers  info@amstellandadministraties.nl
!DURF (!Democratische-Uithoornse-Raads-Fractie F.(Frans) Boonman  f.boonman@gmail.com